Never tought I would like somone like you *

"I never tought I would feel like this,
feel like I do for you.
I care for you,
I think of you.
You are the onlything I can think about,
you are always on my mind.
When I don't hear from you I feel empty.
I love your voice,
love your laugh.
Have you lost the feelings for me that I have for you?
I hope not cause I'm seriosly falling in love with you,
and I don't know how to stand not hearing from you.
So please don't leave me alone,
please do still love me.
I still love you.
I can't help this feelings I have for you,
all I know is that I don't want to lose you.
I'm scared for losing you.
I want you by my side.
Want to see you,
hear you and feel you.
You have kind of become the sunshine every day.
Why dose love have to be this hard?
Can't it just be easy to deal with?
So easy so that I can be with you everyday.
So easy that I can look into your eyes and tell you I love you,
because I do.
I do love you honey."
- By me, Gabriela Larsen.

/GabrielaFrancesca
Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

        Kom ihÂg mig?
rss feed
Ladda ner en gratisdesign p www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!