Tråkigt! *

Skulle egentligen haft Dans idag, Streetjazz.
Men hon var sjuk så ja vi fick ha datorkunskap med andra halvan.
Fun fun..


Gammal bild på mig och Linnea från 2006, hihi!

If you walk away from me you will know how i feel
You will know how mutch i will cry
Trying to sing this right for you!
This is a feeling that i can only feel for you
Even if you are beside me i will miss you
Even if you are mad at me I cant let you go!
I will never get the power I have whitout you
When I need you, I know you will be there!
If you are ready to leave the world behind you I will be there and jump whit you!
I will stand right beside you and cry whit you
I WILL ALLWAYS LOVE UU!

We walk togheter through the night, walk togheter through our lifse
If you gave me your last heartbeats i will meat you in heaven
becuse you know i wont live whitout you
If you start to cry I will catch your tears just to feeel pain as you do
You know I will allways be there for you
I will allways be there to love you
It´s so hard for others to understand! becuse our love is speciall!
Don´t give up whitout me, Lets walk togheter for a wile more!


By Linnea Emma Nilsson <3
(vi vet dt är stavfel i men vill inte redigera det hon en gång för 7år sedan skrev)

Nu ska jag snart ha engelska, blir att kolla film då.
"The Ultimate Gift", intressant och kul!
Lots of kisses yours ever Gabiiz <3
/GabrielaFrancesca
Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

        Kom ihÂg mig?
rss feed
Ladda ner en gratisdesign p www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!